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DAVIS COUNTY TREASURER
61 SOUTH MAIN, STE 105

P.O. BOX 618

FARMINGTON, UTAH 84025-0618

DC
Davis

COUNTY

— 11-100-0012

28136*88**G50*1.3675**7/8********* AUTOS5-DIGIT 84037
CHENEY, DIANE-TRUSTEE

PO BOX 221

KAYSVILLE UT 84037-0221

Fri. Nov. 11 - Veterans Day

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday
HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

8am.-5p.m.

2022

TAX NOTICE

Thurs. & Fri. Nov. 24, 25

Thanksgiving

Taxes are due
November 30, 2022

Serial Number: 11-100-0012

Your property tax summary for serial number 11-100-0012 at: 358 W 200 NORTH KAYSVILLE
Legal description (may be partial): ALL OF E 1/2 OF LOT 3, BLK 4, PLAT B, KAYSVILLE TS SUR. CONT. 0.39 ACRES.

2022
Market Value: 261,527
Taxable Value: 261,527

Total 2022 Taxes: 2,496.28
Other Charges/Credits (see reverse): 0.00
Payments: 0.00
Please Pay This Amount: $2,496.28

Where Your “Average” 2021 Tax Dollars Went:

How you can pay your taxes:

This may not reflect your tax distribution
This chart is the Davis County average

Special
Districts
9.5%

Ofpt40)
Scan Now To View
and Pay Your Bill

r. ﬁ

On-line: Go to www.daviscountyutah.gov/treasurer
You must enter your serial number with dashes

Electronic check: NO FEE
Credit or Debit Card: 2.45% OR minimum of $1.50

Mail: Use the enclosed return envelope with stub below.
MUST BE POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE NOVEMBER 30, 2022
Payable to Davis County Treasurer

Phone/IVR: call (877) 690-3729

ENTER JURISDICTION CODE: 5450

You must enter your serial number

Electronic check: NO FEE

Credit or Debit Card: 2.45% OR minimum of $1.50

Our office: Davis County Treasurer
61 S Main Street, Ste. 105
Farmington, UT 84025-0618

7-13-22_v4

Please fold on perforation BEFORE tearing

INCLUDE STUB IF PAYMENT IS MAILED

11-100-0012

CHENEY, DIANE-TRUSTEE
PO BOX 221
KAYSVILLE UT 84037-0221

FOR INFORMATION ON PROPERTY
TAX PREPAYMENT PROGRAM SEE
www.daviscountyutah.gov/treasurer

2022 Payable to Davis County Treasurer
RETURN YOUR REMITTANCE IN THE ENVELOPE PROVIDED

1110000k2 0000249kL28 2

DELINQUENT AFTER November 30, 2022

TOTAL DUE AND PAYABLE BY

November 30, 2022 $2,496-28

DAVIS COUNTY TREASURER
PO BOX 618
FARMINGTON UT 84025-0618

A
28136 4/4 @




Late payments and delinquencies. Payments made after November
30, 2022 must include a penalty of either 2.5% or $10 for each parcel,
whichever is larger. If you pay your full 2022 tax bill by January 31,
2023, the penalty is reduced to the greater of 1% or $10. If 2022 taxes
are not paid on or before January 31, 2023, interest is charged from
January 1, 2023 at the rate defined by Utah State code 59-2-1331.

Property value reappraisal. The value (appraisal) of your property
may be reviewed in 2023, as required by Utah State code 59-2-303.

Property tax relief programs. If you are age 66 or older or a widow/

Serial number: 11-100-0012 Tax Area: 34

widower of any age and your 2021 total household income was less
than $35,807, you may qualify for the Circuit Breaker program. For
questions relating to property tax reduction programs for Disabled
Veterans, Military deployment, low income, blind or other reduction
programs call (801) 451-3243 OPTION 2.

Partial payments. If you pay part of your tax bill, you have the right
under Utah State Code 59-2-1317 to tell us how you want your
payment to be used. You can allocate the payment between amounts
due for total property tax, assessments, delinquent local district fees,
and any other amounts due on this notice.

Address: 358 W 200 NORTH KAYSVILLE

Legal Description (may be partial): ALL OF E 1/2 OF LOT 3, BLK 4, PLAT B, KAYSVILLE TS SUR. CONT. 0.39 ACRES.
Primary Property: Full-time residence taxed at 55% of Market Value for first acre of land. Non-primary property: Taxed at 100% of Market Value.

This Year’s This Year’s
Property Type Market Value Taxable Value
Commercial Building and Commercial Land 261,527 261,527
Total Property Values 261,527 261,527
TAXING ENTITIES Taxes
Each entity sets their own budget. For questions about taxes charged,
please contact that specific entity. Tax Rate Tax Amount ($)
DAVIS SCHOOL DIST .004707 1,231.01
STATE CHARTER SCHOOL LEVY .000065 17.00
STATE BASIC SCHOOL LEVY .001652 432.04
DAVIS COUNTY .000797 208.44
DAVIS COUNTY FLOOD .000143 37.40
DAVIS COUNTY HEALTH & SERVICES .000149 38.97
DAVIS 2005 JAIL BOND .000000 0.00
KAYSVILLE CITY .001281 335.02
COUNTY LIBRARY .000229 59.89
WEBER BASIN WATER .000167 43.68
MOSQUITO ABATEMENT .000096 25.11
CENTRAL DAVIS SEWER .000115 30.08
COUNTY ASSESS & COLLECT LEVY .000129 33.74
MULTICNTY ASESS & COLLECT LEVY .000015 3.92
Total Tax Rate 0.009545
TOTAL DUE ($) 2,496.28

Please fold on perforation BEFORE tearing

PREPAYMENT PROGRAM INFORMATION

You have the option to prepay next year’s taxes monthly. If you want to participate, there are two options. The monthly payment must be greater
than $10.00. If a mortgage company pays your taxes, you are not eligible to participate. With either option, each monthly payment will be 1/10 of
this year’s (current year) taxes. There will be nine payments, January through September next year. The remaining balance will be due

November 30 next year.

OPTION 1 This option uses coupons, due the 5" of each month, January through September. If you have participated in the past,
your coupons for next year are sent separately. If you have not participated and want to, please call the Treasurer

to request a coupon book at (801) 451-3243.

OPTION 2 This payment is for automatic payments from your financial institution (ACH). To sign up go www.daviscountyutah.gov/treasurer
There is a link to ACH Authorization Form (Property Tax Prepayment Program). Click on this link, print it, fill out the form, attach a VOIDED
check, and either mail to: Davis County Treasurer PO Box 616 Farmington, UT 84025 OR scan and email the form to: mabrady@co.davis.ut.us
Your Tax Notice next year will show the balance of tax that will be withdrawn from your financial institution on November 30 (or the deadline)
AND the notice will show the amount of the monthly ACH payment that will start the following January.

With either option, you will receive next year’s Tax Notice next October. The notice will show the balance due. With coupons, you will need to
pay the amount. With the Automatic ACH payments, the balance will be withdrawn from your account on November 30 (or final due date)

THESE PROGRAMS ARE FOR PREPAYMENTS ONLY.
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